Committee Members for the Years 2018 and 2019

Position: President
Name:Nawroos Naeem
Contact: President@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: Vice President
Name:Nimal Wickramasinghe
Contact: Vice-President@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: General Secretary
Name:Sampath Wahalathanthree
Contact: General-Secretary@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: Treasurer
Name:Punyasiri Deegala
Contact: Treasurer@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: Cultural Secretary
Name:Buddhika Kariyawasam
Contact: Cultural-Secretary@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: Committee Member
Name:Lalantha Jayasekara

Position: Committee Member
Name:Lucky Withana

Position: Committee Member
Name:Mangala Jayasekara

Position: Committee Member
Name:Ruwan Abeyweera

Position: Committee Member
Name:Udeni Welgama

Position: Committee Member
Name:Priyantha Attanayake

Position: Committee Member
Name:Samitha Piyathissa

Position: Committee Member
Name:Thisara Srimal

Photo not available.
Position: Senior Circle Representative
Name: Sam Fernando
Contact: Senior-Group-Secretary@queenslandsinhala.org