Committee Members for the Years 2017 and 2018

Position: President
Name:Lalantha Jayasekara
Contact: President@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: Vice President
Name:Nimal Wickramasinghe
Contact: Vice-President@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: General Secretary
Name:Nawroos Naeem
Contact: General-Secretary@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: Treasurer
Name:Punyasiri Deegala
Contact: Treasurer@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: Cultural Secretary
Name:Buddhika Kariyawasam
Contact: Cultural-Secretary@queenslandsinhala.org

Position: Committee Member
Name:Lucky Withana

Position: Committee Member
Name:Mangala Jayasekara

Position: Committee Member
Name:Ruwan Abeyweera

Position: Committee Member
Name:Nayana Gunasekara

Position: Committee Member
Name:Nishendra Kekuladala

Photo not available.
Position: Senior Circle Representative
Name: Thilak Samaranayake
Contact: Senior-Group-Secretary@queenslandsinhala.org